Just a very quick blog post to note that I’ve finally got around to changing the format of my blog.

Previously I was using the free WordPress theme ‘Dyad’ which I absolutely loved thanks to its big images and general beautiful layout, but I’d had some issues with images looking crappy on bigger screens and a number of comments from readers saying the website was too difficult to read with so much of the screen taken up by the image.

So I’m trialing a new theme now. It’s not got the lovely banner image across the top that I’d hoped for, but everything else about it seems pretty nifty so far.

I’ll give this a go and if I like it, it can stay (and if not, I can always switch back to Dyad) – content will be staying the same throughout this period so keep your eyes peeled for more articles and reviews in the coming days.

Cheers!

